ASEAN EXPERTS GROUP ON COMPETITION (AEGC) MEMBERS

AEGC CHAIR

Mr. Iskandar Ismail (AEGC Chair)

Chief Executive Officer
Malaysia Competition Commission (MyCC)

BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

Ms. Dayang Nik Hafimi binti Abdul Haadii

Chairman

Competition Commission of Brunei Darussalam

CAMBODIA

Mr. Pich Chan

Director of Competition Department, Directorate General of CAMCONTROL, Ministry of Commerce

INDONESIA

Mr. Kurnia Toha

Chairman

Commission for the Supervision of Business Competition (KPPU)

LAO PDR

Mr. Khouanchay lemsouthi

Deputy Director General Internal Trade Department Ministry of Industry and Commerce

MALAYSIA

Mr. Iskandar Ismail

Chief Executive Officer
Malaysia Competition Commission (MyCC)

MYANMAR

Mr. Aung Min Thyke

Director

Department of Trade

Ministry of Commerce

PHILIPPINES

Mr. Arsenio M. Balisacan

Chairman

Philippine Competition Commission

SINGAPORE

Ms. Sia Aik Kor

Chief Executive

Competition and Consumer Commission of Singapore

THAILAND

Mr. Whichai Phochanakij

Director-General of Department of Internal Trade as Secretary-General of the Office of Trade Competition Commission

VIET NAM

Mr. Trinh Anh Tuan

Deputy Director General Vietnam Competition and Consumer Authority
